fbpx
View Events Calendar
December
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
view all events

Administration

  

Mailing Address
Fredericton Playhouse Inc.
686 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 1C2

General Office Administration
admin@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 458-8345
f: (506) 459-6206

Executive Director
Tim Yerxa
tim@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6203

Finance & Administration Manager
Della Shepherd
della@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6200

Facilities & Systems Manager
Jeffery Fevens
jeff@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6218

Director of Programming
Lesandra Dodson
lesandra@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6209

Ticketing Operations Manager
Wendy Caron
wendy@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6220

Development Director
Julie Friddell
julie@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6207

Marketing & Communications Director 
Meghan Callaghan
meghan.callaghan@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6210

Patron Services Manager
Sally Goodwin
sally@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6217

Technical Services Manager
Dave Garson
dave@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6208

Assistant Technical Services Manager
Tammy Faulkner
tammy@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6228