fbpx
View Events Calendar
November
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
view all events

Administration

 

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

General Office Administration
admin@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 458-8345
f: (506) 459-6206

Executive Director
Tim Yerxa
tim@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6203

Finance & Administration Manager
Della Shepherd
della@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6200

Facilities Director
Jeffery Fevens
jeff@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6208

Director of Programming
Valerie Hillier
valerie@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6209

Ticketing Operations Manager
Wendy Caron
wendy@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6220

Development Director
Christina Nicoll
christina@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6207

Communications Director
Claire Geldart
claire@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6210

Patron Services Manager
Sally Goodwin
sally@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6217

Technical Services Manager
Dave Garson
dave@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6208

 

Mailing Address:
Fredericton Playhouse Inc.
686 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB
Canada
E3B 1C2