fbpx
View Events Calendar
April
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
view all events

Administration

 

General Office Administration
admin@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 458-8345
f: (506) 459-6206Executive Director
Tim Yerxa
tim@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6203

Finance & Administration Manager
Della Shepherd
della@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6200

Facilities & Systems Manager
Jeffery Fevens
jeff@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6208

Director of Programming
Lesandra Dodson
lesandra@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6209

Ticketing Operations Manager
Wendy Caron
wendy@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6220

Development Director
Julie Friddell
julie@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6207

Communications Director
Claire Geldart
claire@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6210

Patron Services Manager
Sally Goodwin
sally@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6217

Technical Services Manager
Dave Garson
dave@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6208

Assistance Technical Services Manager
Tammy Faulkner
tammy@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6228

Mailing Address:
Fredericton Playhouse Inc.
686 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB
Canada
E3B 1C2